

SINGAPORE WELDING SOCIETY 38th ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 2016 NOMINATION FORM FOR COUNCIL MEMBER

	Person to be nominated	Membership No	Signature
1	Name of Proposer	Membership No	Signature of Proposer
2			

NOTE: Any two of the Fellows, Full Members, Corporate Members, Associate Members and Student Members may nominate any other Fellows, Full Members or nominees of the Corporate Members to be Council Members provided that every nomination must be made by at least one Fellow, Full Member or one Corporate Member.

NOMINATION OF COUNCIL MEMBERS FOR ELECTION

1. In accordance with the constitution, the term of office of the following Council Members will end –

1.	Mr. Eddie Ko Beng Lee	7.	Mr. Lim Poh Huat, Ivan
2.	Mr. Foo Hoe Ming	8.	Mr. Md Habibur Rahman
3.	Mr. Goh Lak Hee	9.	Mr. Perianan Radhakrishnan
4.	Mr. Juerg Schweizer (JS)	10.	Dr. Sun Zheng
5.	Mr. Kelvin Lee Chee Fatt	11.	Mr. William Chong Jun Hua
6.	Mr. Khoo Kok Leong	12.	Dr. Zhou Wei

All the above members except Mr. Lim Poh Huat, Ivan have indicated interest to seek reelection.

- 2. There are twelve (12) seats available for election for the Term of Office 2016/2018.
- 3. Nominations must reach the Honorary Secretary not later than 29 April 2016, 15:00 hrs

Singapore Welding Society 1003 Bukit Merah Central #04-16 INNO Centre Singapore 159836

Tel: 6779 7706 / 6779 2138

Fax: 6274 4055